Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandi Picazo

Sandi Picazo

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Picazo
"Great help at the office. Faviola Meza was very very helpful. She honestly made my experience very super easy. She save me like 3hr at the DMV office. Thank you Fabiola for your great customer service!.."
Profile photo of Eliseo Meza

Eliseo Meza

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Meza
"My experience with the office was outstanding. The agent Fabiola Meza was a wonderful agent and thanks to her I found a reliable car insurance and cheap towards other other companies"
Profile photo of Ernesto Natera

Ernesto Natera

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Natera
"Great service by Yajahira. She quickly resolved our issues within minutes."
Profile photo of Hugh Njemanze

Hugh Njemanze

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Njemanze
"I highly recommend the team at Chris Buich State Farm! Cindy W. went out of her way to get my policy completed and approved within a deadline window and was very helpful along the way. Thanks!"
Profile photo of RICARDO SALAS

RICARDO SALAS

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RICARDO SALAS
"Good and detailed service"
Profile photo of Andy Luna

Andy Luna

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Luna
"Very helpful & professional staff. Happy to be a client!"
Profile photo of Mitch Lemus

Mitch Lemus

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Lemus
"Maricela is extremely helpful, kind, and very professional."
Profile photo of Octavio Arteaga

Octavio Arteaga

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Arteaga
"Always treated kindly and professionally. Grateful for all their help."
Profile photo of Andres Lopez

Andres Lopez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Lopez
"Hello my name is Andres I'm really happy with staff at this department if you need any kind of insurance call them"
Profile photo of Silvia Aguilar Lepe

Silvia Aguilar Lepe

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Aguilar Lepe
"Help, Explain,end excelente person work whit you"
Profile photo of Jose Salazar

Jose Salazar

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salazar
"Siempre están ahí cuando necesito ayuda me la brindan asta el momento están haciendo muy buen trabajo personal muy amable"
Profile photo of Adrianna Nemeth

Adrianna Nemeth

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Nemeth
"The best!"
Profile photo of Pablo Quintero

Pablo Quintero

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Quintero
"Maricela me ha atendido muy bien y me ha resuelto todas mis preguntas cada vez que vamos a su oficina y también Fabiola me explican muy bien Gracias a las dos"
Profile photo of Griselda Pacheco

Griselda Pacheco

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Pacheco
"I’m very happy with this office always willing to help. I was with a different office and it was not the same service, I was unhappy there. When I moved I knew it was the best decision I had took as for my insurance Agent. Amazing costumer service! Thank you Faviola for making my transfer process easier!"
Profile photo of rocio texis

rocio texis

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rocio texis
"Fabiola Meza"
Profile photo of Art Sabiniano

Art Sabiniano

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Sabiniano
"Fabiola Mesa has been bery helpful and very knowledgeable. She has been taking care of my insurance needs all these years. She is Awesome."
Profile photo of Deisy Mandujano

Deisy Mandujano

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Mandujano
"Fabiola always goes beyond to help her clients! Would recommend you talk to her for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Diego Jimenez

Diego Jimenez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Jimenez
"Great friendly service, always greeted with kindness and always get all my questions answered. Nice lady Maricela always helps me get going quickly."
Profile photo of Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramirez
"Great Costumer Service, very professional. Maricela always make it easy to understand so you are literally in and out knowing your in good hands."
Profile photo of viviana tapia

viviana tapia

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by viviana tapia
"Maricela Tapia has been an amazing agent and answers all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. She is very professional."
Profile photo of JoanE ReedWheeler

JoanE ReedWheeler

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JoanE ReedWheeler
"I would like to tell you of the very helpful and understanding my concerns after my mother passed. Cindy went out of her way to help all the problems that I had with my mom's insurance. I would recommend State Farm to everyone Thank you"
Profile photo of Samantha Storelli

Samantha Storelli

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Storelli
"Awesome office. Always answer questions quickly and knowledgeably. Always willing to go the extra mile for their clients. We love Chris Buich's State Farm!"